Posted by: Joyce T | 19 March 2012

I’m back….

Okay, I’m restarting this. Officially as of now. Had a bit of a career shuffle 6 months ago (same company, completely different work.) It is much easier to blog now, so here I go.

As always, opinions are mine. They are not those of my employer. Those of you who know me will find this statement hilarious, but it’s good to remind the world occasionally. As if I ever had a dearth of opinions on anything.

Stay tuned. The first couple of posts will be a bit wonky but it’ll get better over time. Come jump in and let’s chat.

Leave a Reply

Categories

